But I finally have something to update you on, since it's summer, we gave them hair cuts! JoJo (aka George. Shorkie), Sammi (Schnauzer), and Jack (Schanzuer) lost a lot of fur! Lola being an outdoor dog, she didn't receive one. Though, it being like 100 degrees out, I wish she did!! I've been giving give her lil ice cubes to lick and cool down with. Hopefully she realizes there's a pool waiting for her when ever she feels like it!
Sammi!
Jack!
For the Shnauzers we didn't shave their heads too much, we want them to keep their Schnauzer look! JoJo got a Shih Tzu look I believe.
I'm my case for new news, I started learning how to drive! I'm not too bad for a girl teehee! And my birthday was on the 9th! I've reached the big 16! Not so big to be honest. No- I didn't get my lisence. I started drivers ed the day before actually! But, it makes the process for getting my lisence shorter, most of the people in my class have to wait a year after they get their permit, where as I, I just have to do 30 hours of drive times (on my own with a legal driver), 7 hours of drive times at the Drivers Ed place, and take a test! Sounds like a lot, but, it shouldn't take long! I take my permit test tomorrow, so wish me luck! ((Shouldn't be too hard really, it's over the basics and over signs.))
Have a great day, and week!!(:




No comments:
Post a Comment